Presented By Our Sponsors

I

I

I

I

I

I

I

I

I

I

I

I

I

Beaver County Christmas Extravaganza 2019

Open to the public

The Lodge at Bradys Run

Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Admission:

Ages 5 and under FREE

Ages 6-12.............$4.00

Ages 13-62...........$7.00

Seniors

Ages 63 & over.....$6.00

Event Hours:

Thursday, November 28, 2019 (Thanksgiving Day)......

Friday, November 29, 2019.................................................

Saturday, November 30, 2019.............................................

Sunday, December 1, 2019.................................................

Friday, December 6, 2019.............................................

Saturday, December 7, 2019 (Armed Services Day)...........

 

Sunday, December 8, 2019 (Senior Citizen's Day)..............

 

5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Noon - 9:00 p.m.

Noon - 9:00 p.m.

Noon - 9:00 p.m.

5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Noon - 9:00 p.m.

 

Noon - 9:00 p.m.

 

Admission $5.00 (63 & over), this day only

Admission $5.00, this day only, with valid military ID

5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Noon - 9:00 p.m.

Noon - 9:00 p.m.

 

Friday, December 13, 2019...........................................

Saturday, December 14, 2019.............................................

Sunday, December 15, 2019...............................................

 

Christmas Store:

 

December 17-18, 2019.................................................

3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

and Friends